Smino “Noir” Album Tracklist Revealed

NOTICE!!! (If any download link stops working please inform us via the comment section....There's a good chance we won't be ranking in google much longer and we don't want you to lose track of our service. We promise that if you rock with us now, we'll never run intrusive advertisements.) Press CTRL+D

smino noir


Smino released “KLINK” yesterday and now he’s back with an official tracklist for Noir.

The Zero Fatigue artist mirrors the length of his debut album blkswn with 18 songs. Contributions come from Bari, Jay2, Dreezy, ValeeRavyn LenaeMonte Booker, Sango, KRS, THEMpeople, Al B Smoov, Phoelix, and DA-P.

ALSO:  AKA backlash a fan who shades at his fashion sense

The talented rapper delivered an official music video for “L.M.F.” last month to build anticipation for the project.

See the tracklist below and expect Noir to arrive this Thursday, November 8th.

ALSO:  Kwesta admits he’s not Especially Humble

smino noir tracklist



About Mr Zara 2718 Articles
InfoMaster is a resident legal expert at ZARAVIBES Inc

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.