DOWNLOAD MP3: RaRa – DopeSellItself 4 (Mixtape)

NOTICE!!! (If any download link stops working please inform us via the comment section....There's a good chance we won't be ranking in google much longer and we don't want you to lose track of our service. We promise that if you rock with us now, we'll never run intrusive advertisements.) Press CTRL+D


RaRa dropped a video for “Slum Anthem” earlier today and now he returns with his DopeSellItself 4 mixtape.

The 17-song project includes appearances by Runway Richy, Bit Da Don, and Killa Kyleon leaving the Hustle Gang rapper plenty of room to showcase his skills.

RaRa lready delivered Let Da Chuuuch Say Amen and DopeSellItself 3 this year.

Stream or download DopeSellItself 4 below.

01. RaRa – Nancy Raegan Era
02. RaRa – PYT #Prettyyungthot
03. RaRa – Lira Galora
04. RaRa – Codiene Dreamz
05. RaRa – The Land of Da Ape
06. RaRa – Moncler & Bond Fair
07. RaRa – Kenny Latimore
08. RaRa – Dead Luv
09. RaRa – Mr. Miyagi (Feat. Runway Richy)
10. RaRa – Fxkk Like U
11. RaRa – Cuban Linkz (Feat. Bite Da Don)
12. RaRa – Dopeboy Bxtch
13. RaRa – Nick Saban Flow
14. RaRa – Faith II
15. RaRa – Sippin Texas (Feat. Killa Kyleon)
16. RaRa – Ur Honor
17. RaRa – Eat Da Cake Anne Mae

ALSO:  Juicy J - Let Me See (Feat. Kevin Gates & Lil Skies) (Official Music Video)

Download: RaRa – DopeSellItself 4 (Mixtape)




About Bambino Jnr 5730 Articles
Your Online Entertainment Jagaban! Mr. All Round Zaravibes (Music, Videos, Football News, Football Highlights, Comedy, Live Events, TV Shows, "#BBnaija2018 #DoubleWahala") Instagram: @Gene_Okwy | Twitter: @Gene_Okwy | Whatsapp: +2348033521320

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.