Kizz Daniel – No Bad Songs MP3/ZIP (Album Tracklist)

NOTICE!!! (If any download link stops working please inform us via the comment section....There's a good chance we won't be ranking in google much longer and we don't want you to lose track of our service. We promise that if you rock with us now, we'll never run intrusive advertisements.) Press CTRL+D

Kizz Daniel reveals forth coming album “No Bad Songs” Tracklist – See Set list below

After announcing the title for his sophomore album, Flyboy Inc CEO, Kizz Daniel has now unveiled a 20-Tracklist for the LP.


Daniel who revealed a very fascinating artwork for his “No Bad Songz” album is now ready to push through for its release.

The singer posted a picture of the track-list with the caption “Class resumes” “NbsTheAlbum”

See Kizz Daniel “No Bad Songs” Album Tracklist Below…

  1. Gods
  2. No Do
  3. Tere
  4. One Ticket
  5. Oyibe
  6. Somebody Dey
  7. Ghetto
  8. Kojo
  9. Skiro
  10. Bad
  11. Ikwe
  12. Nesesari
  13. Uncut
  14. Ayee
  15. Time No Dey
  16. Kogbagidi
  17. Hook
  18. BLYW
  19. Madu
  20. Bastards
ALSO:  Tdot Illdude "The Vibe Is Heavy 3" Mixtape Artwork & Release Date





About Mr Vibes 4137 Articles
A blog scientist by the mind and a passionate blogger by heart ❤️. Fountainhead of Zaravibes (Fast Growing Blog), speaker at various international forums. Life motto: Live while you can! Teach & inspire while you could & Smile while you have the teeth.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.